A Seventh-day Adventist Organization

Faculty & Staff - Occupational Therapy

Occupational Therapy Department

Back Row – Heather Javaherian, Dragana Krpalek, Karen Pendleton, Jessica DeBrun, Doug Rakoski,
Heather Roese, Sharon Pavlovich
Front Row – Aaron Moesser, Arezou Salamat, Liane Hewitt, Stacey Cunningham, Praveen Injeti, Madge Oh


Occupational Therapy Faculty

Faculty

Location

Extension

Email

Stacey Cunningham

A820

47588

scunningham@llu.edu

Jessica De Brun A820 47472 jdebrun@llu.edu

Liane Hewitt,
Department Chair

A912

47327

lhewitt@llu.edu

Praveen Injeti A820 47472 pinjeti@llu.edu
Heather Javaherian,
MOT Program Director
A902 47325 hjavaherian@llu.edu
Dragana Krpalek A904 41340 dkrpalek@llu.edu

Julie Kugel,
OTD Program Director

Off Campus

Call Dept

jkugel@llu.edu

Aaron Moesser

COT90

88638

amoesser@llu.edu

Sharon Pavlovich

A904

47324

spavlovich@llu.edu

Karen Pendleton

A904

47328

kpendleton@llu.edu

Douglas R. Rakoski       

A820

15348

drakoski@llu.edu

Heather Roese

Cot 90

47467

hroese@llu.edu

Arezou Salamat A909 46690 asalamat@llu.edu

Occupational Therapy Staff

Staff

Location

Extension

Email

Madge Oh

A903

47599

moh@llu.edu