A Seventh-day Adventist Organization

Faculty- O&P

Faculty & Staff – O&P

Hans Schaepper – Associate ProfessorDepartment Chair joschaepper@llu.edu

MDiv-Andrews University, CPO

 

Heather Appling – Assistant Professor, Program Director happling@llu.edu

MSOP-Loma Linda University, BSME-University of the Pacific, CPO

Teaches: Biomechanical Evaluation

 

Ralph Ibarra – Instructor, Program Coordinator ribarra@llu.edu

MBA-Western Governors University, BS-CSUSB

Teaches: Material Science

 

Michael Davidson – Assistant Professor, O&P Clinic Manager mdavidson@llu.edu

MPH-Loma Linda University, BS-CSUDH, CPO

Teaches: Gait Analysis, CAD/CAM, Computers and Electronics, Bionics and Cyborg Technology, Biomechatronics, Advanced Specialty Tracks

 

Aileen Kingsley – Instructor, O&P Materials Manager akingsley@llu.edu

MSOP-Loma Linda University, BS-California Lutheran University, CPO

Teaches: Patient Management, Assessment and Documentation, Lower Extremity Prosthetics, Upper Extremity Prosthetics

 

Michael Moor – Instructor, O&P Outreach Coordinator mimoor@llu.edu

MS-Loma Linda University, BS-University of Washington, CPO

Teaches: Pedorthics, Lower Extremity Orthotics, Rehabilitation in Developing Nations