A Seventh-day Adventist Organization

Faculty & Staff - Physical Therapy

PT Faculty Directory

Faculty Location Email
Bonnie Forrester 1812 bforrester@llu.edu
Brad Martin A111 bdmartin@llu.edu
Bruce Bradley A622 bbradley@llu.edu
Christine Wilson C80 cdwilson@llu.edu
Eric Johnson 1900 ejohnson@llu.edu
Ernest Schwab C 80 eschwab@llu.edu
Everett Lohman III A620 elohman@llu.edu
Henry Garcia C 80 hgarcia@llu.edu
Howard Sulzle 1814 hsulzle@llu.edu
James Syms A622 jsyms@llu.edu
Larry Chinnock 1810 lchinnock@llu.edu
Lee Berk A118 lberk@llu.edu
Nicceta Davis 1900 ndavis@llu.edu
Pablo Mleziva 1900 pmlezia@llu.edu
Skulpan Asavasopon                1912A sasavasopon@llu.edu
Theresa Joseph 1900 tjoseph@llu.edu
Tim Cordett 1900 tcordett@llu.edu
Todd Nelson 1900 tnelson@llu.edu
Tony Valenzuela 1900 tvalenzuela@llu.edu
Wes Swen A120 rswen@llu.edu

Physical Therapist Assistant Faculty

Carol Appleton 1914 cappleton@llu.edu
Jeannine Stuart-Mendes 1808 jstuart@llu.edu
Ron Rea 1918 rrea@llu.edu
Susan Huffaker 1918 shuffaker@llu.edu

Administrative Staff

Barbara Cassimy 1809 bcassimy@llu.edu
Heather Hebron-Roybal   1803 hhebron@llu.edu
Ivan Loreto 1807 iloreto@llu.edu
Lucero Gonzalez 1807 lgonzalez@llu.edu
Jaime Evans 1911 jlevans@llu.edu
Sondra Caposio A620 scaposio@llu.edu