Occupational Therapy Faculty

Faculty

Location

Extension

Email

Stacey Cunningham

A820

47588

scunningham@llu.edu

Jessica De BrunA82047472jdebrun@llu.edu

Liane Hewitt,
Department Chair

A912

47327

lhewitt@llu.edu

Praveen InjetiA82047472pinjeti@llu.edu
Heather Javaherian,
MOT Program Director
A90247325hjavaherian@llu.edu
Dragana KrpalekA90441340dkrpalek@llu.edu

Julie Kugel,
OTD Program Director

Off Campus

Call Dept

jkugel@llu.edu

Aaron Moesser

COT90

88638

amoesser@llu.edu

Sharon Pavlovich

A904

47324

spavlovich@llu.edu

Karen Pendleton

A904

47328

kpendleton@llu.edu

Douglas R. Rakoski       

A820

15348

drakoski@llu.edu

Heather Roese

Cot 90

47467

hroese@llu.edu

Arezou SalamatA90946690asalamat@llu.edu

Occupational Therapy Staff

Staff

Location

Extension

Email

Madge Oh

A903

47599

moh@llu.edu

 Leilani Landin           A90147472lelandin@llu.edu