Dismiss Alert

COVID-19

LLU Coronavirus-related Updates COVID-19 Donations

In Case of Emergency

For information on what to do during an on campus Emergency. --->   Emergency Info

By Question

SAHP Computer Helpline
(SAHP student and faculty questions only)

(SAHP student and faculty questions only)

SAHP Computer Helpline>

RegardingContact personEmailExt
Admissions/Application Staff
studyalliedhealth@llu.edu
 
Alumni & CommunicationMelisaahalumi@llu.edu87840
Allied Health Finance Kristine or
Monica
krichard@llu.edu
mtovar@llu.edu
44973
Cardiopulmonary Sciences LaTishastudycardio@llu.edu44932
Clinical Laboratory Science Kellystudycls@llu.edu44966
Deans Office Hananhsadek@llu.edu44545
Development/Donation Gilbertgchico@llu.edu 
Educational Technology Artakroetz@llu.edu85799
Health Informatics & Information Management  Kathystudyhiim@llu.edu83934
International Student Affairs Staffintlstdsrv@llu.edu44560
National and International Transcripts Helenhmartinez-wendtland@llu.edu42025
Life Support Education StaffLifeSupportEducation@llu.edu48811
Nutrition and Dietetics Mary Knutrition@llu.edu44593
Occupational Therapy Madgemoh@llu.edu47599
Physical Therapy (DPT)
 
Heatherhhebron@llu.edu83254
Physical Therapist Assistant
 
Jeanninepta@llu.edu44634
Physical Therapy Graduate
 
Sondrasondrapt@llu.edu83171
Physician Assistant Lillianpa@llu.edu85062
Orthotics and Prosthetics  Ralphribarra@llu.edu15797
Radiation Technology
 
Christineradsci@llu.edu82368
Student Affairs/ Recruitment Karenkwestphal@llu.edu44792
Academic AffairsShani srdenny@llu.edu49740
Communication Sciences and Disorders  cmsd@llu.edu46046
University Student Finance  stfin@llu.edu44520
Student Financial Aid   44509
Student Health Services   88700
University RecordsStaffregistrar@llu.edu44508
SAHP IT Director, Computer Helpline (SAHP student and faculty questions only)Rajaeraree@llu.edu47246

By Fax Number

DepartmentsFax numbers
Admissions (909) 558-4599
AH Finance Office (909) 558-4809 
Cardiopulmonary Sciences (909) 558-4701 
Clinical Lab Sciences (909) 558-0458 
Communication Sciences and Disorders (909) 558-4291 
Financial Aid (909) 558-4879 
Health Information Management (909) 558-0404 
International Student Affairs (909) 558-4879 
Student Affairs/Recruitment (909) 558-4291 
Nutrition and Dietetics(909) 558-4593
Occupational Therapy (909) 558-0239 
Physical Therapy (909) 558-0459 
Physical Therapy Assistant (909) 558-0466 
Physician Assistant (909) 558-0495 
Radiation Sciences (909) 558-7965 
Student Finance (909) 558-7904 
University Records (909) 558-4879