PT Faculty Directory

Faculty Email
Bonnie Forrester bforrester@llu.edu
Brad Martin bdmartin@llu.edu
Bruce Bradley bbradley@llu.edu
Christine Wilson cdwilson@llu.edu
Eric Johnson ejohnson@llu.edu
Ernest Schwab eschwab@llu.edu
Everett Lohman III elohman@llu.edu
Gina Gang  ggang@llu.edu
Henry Garcia hgarcia@llu.edu
Howard Sulzle hsulzle@llu.edu
Larry Chinnock lchinnock@llu.edu
Lee Berk lberk@llu.edu
Michael Deleon msdeleon@llu.edu
Nicceta Davis ndavis@llu.edu
Pablo Mleziva pmlezia@llu.edu
Skulpan Asavasopon                sasavasopon@llu.edu
Theresa Joseph tjoseph@llu.edu
Tim Cordett tcordett@llu.edu
Todd Nelson tnelson@llu.edu
Tony Valenzuela tvalenzuela@llu.edu
Wes Swen rswen@llu.edu

Physical Therapist Assistant Faculty

Carol Appleton cappleton@llu.edu
Jeannine Stuart-Mendes jstuart@llu.edu
Ron Rea rrea@llu.edu
Susan Huffaker shuffaker@llu.edu

Administrative Staff

Barbara Cassimy bcassimy@llu.edu
Heather Hebron-Roybal   hhebron@llu.edu
Ivan Loreto iloreto@llu.edu
Lucero Gonzalez lgonzalez@llu.edu
Jaime Evans jlevans@llu.edu
Sondra Caposio scaposio@llu.edu