PT Faculty Directory

FacultyEmail
Bonnie Forresterbforrester@llu.edu
Brad Martinbdmartin@llu.edu
Bruce Bradleybbradley@llu.edu
Christine Wilsoncdwilson@llu.edu
Eric Johnsonejohnson@llu.edu
Ernest Schwabeschwab@llu.edu
Everett Lohman IIIelohman@llu.edu
Gina Gang ggang@llu.edu
Henry Garciahgarcia@llu.edu
Howard Sulzlehsulzle@llu.edu
Larry Chinnocklchinnock@llu.edu
Lee Berklberk@llu.edu
Michael Deleonmsdeleon@llu.edu
Nicceta Davisndavis@llu.edu
Pablo Mlezivapmlezia@llu.edu
Skulpan Asavasopon               sasavasopon@llu.edu
Theresa Josephtjoseph@llu.edu
Tim Cordetttcordett@llu.edu
Todd Nelsontnelson@llu.edu
Tony Valenzuelatvalenzuela@llu.edu
Wes Swenrswen@llu.edu

Physical Therapist Assistant Faculty

Carol Appletoncappleton@llu.edu
Jeannine Stuart-Mendesjstuart@llu.edu
Ron Rearrea@llu.edu
Susan Huffakershuffaker@llu.edu

Administrative Staff

Barbara Cassimybcassimy@llu.edu
Heather Hebron-Roybal  hhebron@llu.edu
Ivan Loretoiloreto@llu.edu
Lucero Gonzalezlgonzalez@llu.edu
Jaime Evansjlevans@llu.edu
Sondra Caposioscaposio@llu.edu